Worldview

Hello, my name is Katherine Serrano. My major is Communications. I am a junior and my past writing course have been a lower division writing class. I am currently taking Perspectives on Human Communication, Organizational Communication, Naval Engineering Systems and Public Speaking.

My idea and working definition of worldview is that I believe worldview is a cumulative perspective of a person’s views of the world based on his/her experiences, interest, culture influence and accumulated knowledge he/she may have throughout their lifetime. My definition of experience is something a person based their history of interactions and actions of everything surrounding them.

Someone from my ROTC program shared this video and I think it was pretty awesome:

Marshawn Lynch SuperBowl Media day 2015 (Full Interview) Im just here so I wont get fined

Leave a comment